Print this page


President Lady Hothfield, Drybeck Hall, Appleby.
Committee 2015/2016
Chair and Rights of Way Officer Carole Barr
Crook Barn, Torver, Nr Coniston LA21 8BP
015394 41088
Vice Chair and Newsletter Bridget Pickthall
The Orchard, Hincaster, Milnthorpe LA7 7ND
015395 61243
Secretary Rebecca Kemp
15, Mint Street, Kendal LA9 6DS
07841 261 061
Treasurer Jackie McClure
Low Aulthurstside, Woodland, Broughton in Furness, LA20 6AE
01229716 168
Field Officer Coordinator and BHS Contact
Helen Kerry
New Yeat, Hesket Newmarket, Wigton CA7 8HS
01697 478 431
Committee Members
Sara Hartley  Newsletter
2 Ellis Wood, Penny Bridge, Ulverston CA12 7QU
07709 655573
Hilary Fell
Grizedale Farm, Whinfell, LA8 9EN
01539 823 208
Sheelagh Myers
Bigland Hall Equestrian, Bigland Hall, Ulverston LA12 8PB
015395 30333
Lisa Hartley
Wellington House, Blencow, Penrith, CA11 0DB
Philip Marks
3 The Barn, Keld, Nr Shap, Penrith, CA10 3QF
Angela Haslam
Tina Galloway
Crosby Mill Cottage, Smardale, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4HQ
01768 371 198

Previous page: News Letter
Next page: Minutes